Mechanical Engineering

Professor & Vice Principal

Dr. Faisal M. H

Professor & Vice Principal

Date of Joining: 13/07/2003

Qualification:Ph.D

viceprincipal@icet.ac.in View Profile

Head of the Department

Dr. Benny Paul

Professor & HOD

Date of Joining: 28/08/2020

Qualification:Ph.D

mehod@icet.ac.in View Profile

Regular Faculty

Edu krishnan V

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 03/01/2022

Qualification:M.Tech

edukrishnanv@icet.ac.in View Profile

Govind G Nair

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 01/02/2022

Qualification:M.Tech

govindg@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Dileep K S

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 13/08/2020

Qualification:M.Tech

dileepks@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Akhil S. Prasad

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 13/08/2015

Qualification:Ph.D(Pursuing)

akhilprasad@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Ansal Muhammed K

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 25/01/2012

Qualification:Ph.D(Pursuing)

ansalmuhammed@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Basil Thomas

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 03/01/2022

Qualification:M.Tech

basil.thomas@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Bobin Jacob

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 02/08/2019

Qualification:M.Tech

bobinjacob@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Gautham S Vaidappilly

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 01/02/2022

Qualification:M.Tech

gauthams@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Jeevan Ealias

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 01/07/2013

Qualification:Ph.D(Pursuing)

jeevanealias@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Jibin K. George

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 03/01/2018

Qualification:M.Tech

jibinkg@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Johny George

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 30/08/2018

Qualification:M.Tech

johnyg@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Kiran Vijayan

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 29/07/2017

Qualification:M.Tech

kiranv@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Mathews Johns

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 02/08/2019

Qualification:M.Tech

mathewsjohns@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Muhammad Musthafa P.M.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 21/01/2013

Qualification:M.Tech

muhammedmusthafa@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Rafeek Sidhic

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 20/08/2009

Qualification:M.Tech

rafeeksidhic@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Rajesh R.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 06/02/2019

Qualification:Ph.D(Pursuing)

rajeshr@icet.ac.in View Profile

Visiting Faculty

Mr. George Thomas

Visiting Faculty

Date of Joining: 01/08/2019

Qualification:M.Tech

georgepando@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Vimal Kumar

Visiting Faculty

Date of Joining: 01/08/2018

Qualification:B.Tech

ceo@innovations.com View Profile

Lab Instructors

Mr. Ansar Mon

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 16/09/2002

Qualification:ITI/ITC

ansarmon@icet.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Azeez P.M.

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 16/09/2002

Qualification:ITI/ITC

abdulazeez@icet.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rasheed

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 10/08/2010

Qualification:ITI/ITC

abdulrasheed@icet.ac.in

Mr.Basheer K. M.

SUPERINTENDENT

Date of Joining: 16/09/2002

Qualification:Diploma

basheerkm@icet.ac.in

Mr.Ebrahimkutty K.M.

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 02/11/2011

Qualification:ITI/ITC

ebrahimkutty@icet.ac.in

Mr.Kareem C .P.

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 01/10/2012

Qualification:ITI/ITC

kareem@icet.ac.in

Mr.Uthup V

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 13/08/2013

Qualification:ITI/ITC

uthupv@icet.ac.in

YUNAS P

Lab Instructor

Date of Joining: 13/08/2013

Qualification:B.Tech

yunasp@icet.ac.in

Copyright ©2022 ICET. All Rights Reserved