Science and Humanities

Professor

Dr.A.Jahubar Ali

Professor & HOD

jahubar@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty ( Mathematics )

Mr. Sunil Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor & First Year Coordinator

sunilr@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Deepa Jacob

Assistant Professor

deepajacob@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. LINCY C. M.

Assistant Professor

lincycm@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Nisha AbdulKhader

Assistant Professor

nishanishad@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. RAMCYMOL K. A.

Assistant Professor

ramcymol@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Ramya S. Nair

Assistant Professor

ramyas@icet.ac.in View Profile

NINIMOLE P

Assistant Professor

ninimolep@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty (Science and Humanities)

Abini M K

Assistant Professor

abinimk@gmail.com View Profile

Jissa jose

Assistant Professor

jissajose87@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Mujeeb K.A.

Assistant Professor

mujeebka@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sabira M. M.

Assistant Professor

sabiramm@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Shamseena T. S.

Assistant Professor

shamseenats@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms.Binitha S.

Assistant Professor

binitha@icet.ac.in View Profile

Nitha George

Assistant Professor

nitha@icet.ac.in View Profile

SAFINI E M

Assistant Professor

safiniem@icet.ac.in View Profile

Surumi Muhammad

Assistant Professor

surumi@icet.ac.in View Profile

Copyright ©2021 ICET. All Rights Reserved