Civil Engineering

Head of the Department

Dr. D Ramesh Kumar

Associate Professor

rameshcivil2002@gmail.com View Profile

Teaching Faculty

Dr. Jobi V Paul

Professor

jobivp@yahoo.com View Profile

Dr. P Velumani

Professor

velumani@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr AKBAR SHAH A A

Assistant Professor

akbarshah307@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Ranjan Abraham

Assistant Professor

ranjanabraham@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Rasim Navas M. S.

Assistant Professor

rasimnavas@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Sadic Azeez

Assistant Professor

sadicazeez@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Shaji M. Jamal

Assistant Professor

shajiicet@gmail.com View Profile

MRS ROHINI K

Assistant Professor

rohinichandran93@gmail.com View Profile

Mrs SUMAYYATH M M

Assistant Professor

sumayyathmm4u@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Adila Salam

Assistant Professor

adilasalam95@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Adila Abdulla Kunju

Assistant Professor

adila@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. ANATT JOY

Assistant Professor

anattjoy29892@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Aneena Raju

Assistant Professor

aneenar50@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. ATHIRA SURESH

Assistant Professor

athira2846@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Babila Mariam Baby

Assistant Professor

babilababy@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Babitha Peter

Assistant Professor

babitha.peter@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Biby Aleyas

Assistant Professor

biby989@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Chithira Bharathan

Assistant Professor

chithirabharathan@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Christin Pious

Assistant Professor

christinpious2010@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Kiran Jacob

Assistant Professor

jacobkiran821@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Parvathy Vijay

Assistant Professor

vjparvathy15@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. RASHIDA P K

Assistant Professor

rashidapk30@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Remya Raju

Assistant Professor

sureshremya07@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Shahanas Shaji

Assistant Professor

shahanasshaji69@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Shifana U. N.

Assistant Professor

shifanaun@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sonu Saju

Assistant Professor

sonusara.911@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sreeja V.

Assistant Professor

vsreeja93@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sreeja S.

Assistant Professor

lakshmisreejagiri@gmail.com View Profile

Lab Instructors

Mr. Ameer K. M.

Lab Instructor

ameer5234@gmail.com

Ms. Jessy Mathew

Lab Instructor

jessyvelliringal@gmail.com

Ms. Leela M. J.

Lab Instructor

leelamj2015@gmail.com

Ms. Rukiya C. K.

Lab Instructor

rukiyack@gmail.com

Ms. Sajitha P. M.

Lab Instructor

sajithapm101@gmail.com

Ms. Shermin Rasheed

Lab Instructor

shermin@gmail.com

Office Staff

Mr. Jeril M. M.

Civil Supervisor

jerilmeethian@gmail.com

Ms. Kadhimol C. P.

Clerk

kadhimolicet@gmail.com

Copyright ©2019 ICET. All Rights Reserved