Civil Engineering

Head of the Department

Mr. Shaji M. Jamal

Assistant Professor & HOD

shajiicet@gmail.com View Profile

Teaching Faculty

Mr. Jobin Johnson

Assistant Professor

jobinpushpa@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Joseph Paul

Assistant Professor

josepaul1992@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Ranjan Abraham

Assistant Professor

ranjanabraham@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Rasim Navas M. S.

Assistant Professor

rasimnavas@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Sadic Azeez

Assistant Professor

sadicazeez@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Adila Abdulla Kunju

Assistant Professor

adila@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Aneena Raju

Assistant Professor

aneenar50@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Babitha Peter

Assistant Professor

babitha.peter@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Biby Aleyas

Assistant Professor

biby989@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Chithira Bharathan

Assistant Professor

chithirabharathan@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Christin Pious

Assistant Professor

christinpious2010@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Jesna N. M.

Assistant Professor

jesnanm@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Kiran Jacob

Assistant Professor

jacobkiran821@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Remya Raju

Assistant Professor

sureshremya07@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Renny Varghese

Assistant Professor

rennyicet@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Rohini G Nair

Assistant Professor

rohinignair81@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Shifana U. N.

Assistant Professor

shifanaun@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sonu Saju

Assistant Professor

sonusara.911@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sreeja V.

Assistant Professor

vsreeja93@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sreeja S.

Assistant Professor

lakshmisreejagiri@gmail.com View Profile

Lab Instructors

Ameer K. M.

Lab Instructor

ameer5234@gmail.com

Ms. Jessy Mathew

Lab Instructor

jessyvelliringal@gmail.com

Ms. Leela M. J.

Lab Instructor

leelamj2015@gmail.com

Ms. Rukiya C. K.

Lab Instructor

rukiyack@gmail.com

Ms. Sajitha P. M.

Lab Instructor

sajithapm101@gmail.com

Ms. Shermin Rasheed

Lab Instructor

shermin@gmail.com

Office Staff

Jeril M. M.

Civil Supervisor

jerilmeethian@gmail.com

Ms. Kadhimol C. P.

Clerk

kadhimolicet@gmail.com

Copyright ©2018 ICET. All Rights Reserved