Office Administration

Administrative Officer

Mr. Abdul Majeed Puliyanthadan

Administrative Officer

abdulmajeed@icet.ac.in View Profile

Office Superintendent

Mr. Jobichan John

Superintendent

jobichanjohn@icet.ac.in

P.S. to Principal

Ms. Kadhimol C. P.

Clerk

kadhimolcp@icet.ac.in

Accounts Section

Mr. Ashik Ali N A

Cashier

ashikali@icet.ac.in

Mr. Rafsal P.S

Accountant

rafsalps@icet.ac.in

Receptionist

Ms. Minu Paul

Receptionist

minupaul@icet.ac.in

Office Staff

Mr. Shanvas C A

Clerk

shanavasca983@gmail.com

Ms. Nissamol A.I

Clerk

nissamolt@icet.ac.in

Ms. Sahitha N.M

Clerk

sahithaajims@gmail.com

Ms. Sajimol P J

Clerk

sajimol@icet.ac.in

Ms. Sajitha Babu

Clerk

sajithababu@icet.ac.in

Sabanamol V M

Clerk

sabanamol@icet.ac.in

Attenders

Mr. Muhammed Ashraf P.A

Attender

ashraf345@gmail.com

Ms. Khadeeja Salim

Attender

khdeejasalim521@gmail.com

Ms. Minimol K.M

Attender

minimol@gmail.com

Ms. Naseema Karim

Attender

nazeemakarim543@gmail.com

Ms. Shaija Sasikumar

Attender

shaija123@gmail.com

Ms. Shereefa P P

Attender

shereefapp14@gmail.com

Ms. Suja Babu

Attender

sujababu@gmail.com

Other workers

Mr. Kassim M K

Driver cum Peon

kassimmk567@gmail.com

Mr. Naseer U M

Pump Operator

nasserum321@gmail.com

Mr. Shaji A H

Electrician

shajiah@icet.ac.in

Mr. Soman C.K

worker

soman1234@gmail.com

Mr. Yoonus U M

Electrician

yoonusum@gmail.com

Sweepers

Khadeeja K.M

Sweeper

khadeejakm@icet.ac.in

Ms. Aysha Mytheen

Sweeper

aishamytheen124@gamil.com

Ms. Chinnamma Kuriakose

Sweeper

chinnamma7855@gmail.com

Ms. Fathima Basheer

Sweeper

fathimabasheer97@gmail.com

Ms. Hajara C M

Sweeper

hajaracm642@gmail.com

Ms. Hajara K M

Sweeper

hajarakm3456@gmail.com

Ms. Jameela M M

Sweeper

jameelamm865@gmail.com

Ms. Jameela Muhammed

Sweeper

jameelamuh123@gmail.com

Ms. Meeraumma Usuf

Sweeper

meeraumma567@gmail.com

Ms. Nabeesa Kunjumon

Sweeper

nabeesa321@gmail.com

Ms. Sainaba T P

Sweeper

sainabatp55@gmail.com

Ms. Sajitha M M

Sweeper

sajithamm943@gmail.com

Ms. Shereefa T V

Sweeper

shereefatv654@gmail.com

Ms. Subaitha K M

Sweeper

subaithakm123@gmail.com

Ms. Suhara P M

Sweeper

suharakunjumon122@gmail.com

Ms. Suhara K K

Sweeper

suharakk652@gmail.com

Omana M

Sweeper

omanam@icet.ac.in

Copyright ©2021 ICET. All Rights Reserved