Administration

Office Superintendent

Mr. Jobichan John

Superintendent

jobichenjohn@gmail.com

P.S. to Principal

Ms. Shereefa M K

P S to Principal

ilahia@icet.ac.in

Account Section

Mr. Anas P. M.

Accountant

anasali.net@gmail.com

Mr. Shanvas C A

Cashier

shanavasca983@gmail.com

Mr. Venugopalan Nair M.N

Senior Accountant

venudakseb@gmail.com

Ms. Meethu Jaleel

Accountant

Meethujal@gmail.com

Ms. Ruby Anwar

Accounts Assistant

anwerruby5@gmail.com

Front Officer

Ms. Minu Paul

Front Officer

minuelanji@gmail.com

Ms. Shaila N A

Junior Assistant

shailaashraf133@gmail.com

Office Staff

Ms. Nissamol A.I

Clerk

nizamolthajuddin123@gmail.com

Ms. Sahitha N.M

Clerk

sahithaajims@gmail.com

Ms. Sajimol P J

Clerk

sajijalal258@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Sajitha Babu

Clerk

sajithashaji1@gmail.com

Attenders

Mr. Muhammed Ashraf P.A

Attender

ashraf345@gmail.com

Ms. Khadeeja Salim

Attender

khdeejasalim521@gmail.com

Ms. Minimol K.M

Attender

minimol@gmail.com

Ms. Mumtha s M A

Attender

mumthas753@gmail.com

Ms. Naseema Karim

Attender

nazeemakarim543@gmail.com

Ms. Shaija Sasikumar

Attender

shaija123@gmail.com

Ms. Shereefa P P

Attender

shereefapp14@gmail.com

Ms. Suja Babu

Attender

sujababu@gmail.com

Other workers

Mr. Kassim M K

Driver cum Peon

kassimmk567@gmail.com

Mr. Naseer U M

Pump Operator

nasserum321@gmail.com

Mr. Shaji A H

Electrician

shajiah@icet.ac.in

Mr. Soman C.K

worker

soman1234@gmail.com

Mr. Yoonus U M

Electrician

yoonusum@gmail.com

Sweepers

Ms. Aysha Mytheen

Sweeper

aishamytheen124@gamil.com

Ms. Chinnamma Kuriakose

Sweeper

chinnamma7855@gmail.com

Ms. Fathima Basheer

Sweeper

fathimabasheer97@gmail.com

Ms. Hajara C M

Sweeper

hajaracm642@gmail.com

Ms. Hajara K M

Sweeper

hajarakm3456@gmail.com

Ms. Jameela M M

Sweeper

jameelamm865@gmail.com

Ms. Jameela Muhammed

Sweeper

jameelamuh123@gmail.com

Ms. Meeraumma Usuf

Sweeper

meeraumma567@gmail.com

Ms. Nabeesa Kunjumon

Sweeper

nabeesa321@gmail.com

Ms. Sainaba T P

Sweeper

sainabatp55@gmail.com

Ms. Sajitha M M

Sweeper

sajithamm943@gmail.com

Ms. Shereefa T V

Sweeper

shereefatv654@gmail.com

Ms. Subaitha K M

Sweeper

subaithakm123@gmail.com

Ms. Suhara P M

Sweeper

suharakunjumon122@gmail.com

Ms. Suhara K K

Sweeper

suharakk652@gmail.com

Copyright ©2018 ICET. All Rights Reserved