Association Meet



 Electrical and Electronics Department of ICET conducted association meet inauguration on 25th October 2018 Thursday. The program inaugurated by Adv. N. C Mohanan, Chairman of TELK ,Angamaly. New association committee members declared as ;

Name of the Post

Name of the Student


President Rahul Krishna K.G S7 EEE
Vice President Fasna Parveen A.M S7 EEE
Irfal Jaleel S5 EEE
General Secretary Dias Jose S7 EEE
Joint Secretary Shins P Benny S7 EEE
Adhilsha Basheer S5 EEE
Treasurer Abdul Samad S7 EEE


Copyright ©2019 ICET. All Rights Reserved