DYNAMISM, GROWTH AND SELFLESS SERVICE



Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)

Faculty Details


Mr. Robin Abraham, B.Tech, M.Tech
Head & Assistant Professor

robin@icet.ac.in
0485-2865015

View Profile
Ms. Angel Mathew, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor

angelp@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Ann Jose, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor

annjose@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Mr. Bipin P R, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor

bipinpr@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Chaithanya G Nair, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor

chaithainyag@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Darsana Vijay, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor

darsanavijay@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Mr. Joby Jose, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor

jobyjose@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Khadeejamol K U, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


khadeejamol@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Lekshmi M S, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


lakshmims@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Manju Rani Mathew, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


manjumathew@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Raseena K A, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


ka.raseena@gmail.com


View Profile
Ms. Raseena P E, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


raseenape@gmail.com


View Profile
Ms. Rinsa E A, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


rinsaea@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Ruksana Maitheen, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


ruksanam@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Mr. Subin Suresh, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


subins@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Ms. Suranya G, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


suranyas@icet.ac.in


View Profile
Mr. Vipin Thomas, B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor


vipinthomas_6@yahoo.com


View Profile

LAB STAFF
Mr. Abees M M
Lab Instructor

Mr. Aneesh M Paul
Trade Instructor
Mr. Ashby Varghese
Trade Instructor
Mr. Binu T P
Trade Instructor
Ms. Jesna M
Lab Instructor
Ms. Juby Varghese
Trade Instructor
Ms Sheena Mary Paul
Tradesman